Eventos

Entérese sobre nuestros eventos out
16 Oct 2019

ZOOM Live Event

9:00pm EST / 6:00pm Pacific Join Zoom Meeting at www.rpmglobal.live  
17 Oct 2019
18 Oct 2019

Arizona Friday Night Leadership

6:00pm – 7:00pm ETLs and Above 7:00pm – 9:00pm CQs and Above   Weekend cost: IBOs $10.00 / Guests Free
19 Oct 2019

Arizona Saturday Training

IBOs $10.00 / Guests Free

Dallas Saturday Training

IBOs $10.00 / Guests Free

Toronto Saturday Training

IBO’s $10.00 / Guests Free
20 Oct 2019

SUNDAY NIGHT EVENT

7:00pm EST/4:00pm PAC – Project Overview 8:00pm EST/5:00pm PAC – Training Join ZOOM Meeting @ www.rpmglobal.live

Canada Business Overview

9:30pm EST / 7:30pm MST / 6:30pm PAC To join Live Event please go to: www.NextGenEconomy.ca  
26 Oct 2019

TORONTO SUPER SATURDAY

PLEASE CONTACT YOUR UPLINE RD FOR TICKETS $20 each / 10 for $180    
27 Oct 2019

Arizona Customer Acquisition Training

Registration 12:30pm Training 1:00pm-3:30pm IBOs $5.00 Sunday Only or FREE with your paid weekend wristband    
Arizona Customer Acquisition Training
07 Dic 2019

Long Beach International

To register go to: www.acnreg.com